Happy Friday & Fashion Quotes

16.png

I woke up bright and early to take an exam, but now I basically have a three day weekend! Lately I have been gaining a lot of inspiration from fashion quotes, so I thought I would share some of them with you. If I could pick a theme, I think all of these quotes can be traced back to confidence, which is something we all need reminding of every once in a while. Here are a few of my favorite and check out my Pinterest Board ‘Tips From the Experts’ for more!

17.png

13.png

8

Have a good weekend!

XOXO- Christi

Leave a Reply

