Spring Break

Sorry I was MIA last week! I was busy soaking up every last minute of relaxation I could get during Spring Break before I returned to the busy school grind.

 

872BA765-D957-49BB-962E-BD06FFEFE6DD
The view from our patio!

 

The beach is one of my favorite places to be. I love the sound of the waves and just relaxing in the sun (just not without my sunscreen haha). We have a condo at Las Palomas and every chance we get we go! We had perfect weather and nothing beats sitting by pool reading a good book!

 

WP_20170315_16_39_03_Rich.jpg
Some of my vacation essentials!

 

‘Always Pack A Party Dress’ by Amanda Brooks was my book of choice this vacation. If you love fashion as much as I do then I definitely recommend it! I will be sharing a review of this book soon!

 

WP_20170315_18_47_59_Rich.jpg
Reppin’ U of A!!

 

Another equally exciting aspect of Spring Break was March Madness. I am obviously for the Arizona Wildcats! My mom and I both sat anxiously watching the games, but we thankfully made it to the Sweet Sixteen!!

I am counting down the days until I’ll be back! What did you do for Spring Break?

XOXO- Christi

Leave a Reply

