Baseline’s Tour Kickoff Show

My spring break officially started Thursday night. After my classes I headed to be able to go to Baseline’s kickoff show for their tour. It was a fun night because they we’re also shooting part of their music video that night too! When it is officially out I’ll let you guys know!

After their show all five band members spent the night at our house, slept a few hours, and then woke up at 3 a.m. to leave at 4 a.m. for Salt Lake City! It was a crazy morning. My dad had to go to work early (tax season for him!) and I was awake because I wanted to see them off! They safely made it to SLC, played a great show, and headed off to Denver where they played another great set! I can now say they safely returned home in one piece and are all worn out since most of their time was spent driving.

Have you checked Baseline out yet? Their music is out everywhere! Give it a listen!

XOXO- Christi

Leave a Reply

