Monday Motivation

Happy Monday! I know you all are excited for the start of a new week! This is my last one until Spring Break, and I am excited to go home and see my family, friends, and puppy! My brother’s band, Baseline, has a show Friday, which I am very excited for, and then it’s off to Mexico with my mom and sister!

To kick off the week I thought I would share a few of the quotes that stood out to me on my ‘Words to Live By’ Pinterest board. I was looking through pins this weekend (yes, I was very productive) and thought you guys would like them too!

FontCandy (2)  FontCandy (3)

FontCandy (4)   FontCandy

XOXO- Christi

Leave a Reply

