Baseline’s Big News

This past weekend was a crazy and exciting one for my family. I have mentioned my brother’s band Baseline before, and today I want to share the news with all of you. Saturday my Baseline participated in a battle of the bands for a spot in the So What Music Festival in Texas this March… well, THEY WON!

this-one-number-1

My little sister and I were so nervous when they got up to announce the winner. When we heard them same Baseline we looked at each other and just started screaming. We could not believe it. We really enjoyed listening to the other bands! Baseline’s journey has really made me appreciate local music so much more.

Make sure to follow Baseline on social media and give their music a listen! I have a good feeling about this group 🙂

XOXO- Christi

 

 

Leave a Reply

