Rainy Days & Motivation

Hello guys! We have been having our fair share of rain here in Arizona… and I am loving every second of it. The rain has always been my favorite type of weather. I guess probably because it is so rare in here… but it also makes me want to snuggle up with a cup of hot tea (or hot chocolate) and just watch the rain fall. The dark purple clouds against the desert landscape is simply breathtaking!!

Today I am sharing with you a little motivation to help you get through the rest of this week (if you need it). My week has been a challenge, but in a good way! I found myself looking at my vision board quite a bit the past few days! I’ll be sharing more of that on next week!

FontCandy.png
I think this is a quote we have all heard before, but it seemed fitting with the weather I am having here, and somehow that makes it feel more relevant!

I also shared some reasons I love Arizona and I wrote an article about it for the Odyssey. If you are interested, you can read it here! It’s not too long and shows a different side of AZ that I don’t think everyone gets to see!

XOXO- Christi

 

Leave a Reply

