My All-Time Favorite Netflix Shows

Happy Friday! It’s been a weird week having Monday off and if I am being completely honest I can’t wait to get into a regular schedule. We had three days back to school and then a three-day weekend, so things have been a little crazy. After a day of classes and doing laundry (which I actually find therapeutic) I finally settled on the couch to binge-watch Friends on Netflix for the second time. So, today I am sharing my all-time favorite Netflix shows!

Friends

Bet you didn’t see this coming haha! Fun fact about me: this is my all-time favorite show! I’ll never forget when my mom walked in and asked me what I was laughing so hard at and I was just watching Friends. I know this is a popular show, but on the off-chance you haven’t seen… make sure to check it out!

How to Get Away With Murder

The reason I started watching this was because Dean from Harry Potter is in it. I recognized him immediately and decided to give it a try. Now, I am hooked and can’t stop watching it.

Grey’s Anatomy  

Grey’s is another one of those pretty popular TV shows. We watched a clip of it in my Economics class yesterday (don’t worry… it was relevant to what we were learning) and I totally freaked out. There are a lot of these doctor shows out there, but there is just something about Grey’s Anatomy that makes it so special.

Reign

This is a show I took a chance on and got addicted to. Now my older sister, little brother, and mom are all binge watching it too! If you like movies like ‘Pride and Prejudice’ then I strongly recommend this show!

Once Upon A Time

My little sister got me hooked on this show. I am a true Disney fan at heart, so I was a little skeptical about watching it. I didn’t want to ruin all the fairytale stories that I love so much. And even though they approach the characters differently in this show, it’s still a great watch.

What are some of your favorite Netflix shows? Or even movies? I am always looking for recommendations!

XOXO- Christi

Leave a Reply

