A Little Housekeeping…

Hey guys! Today I just wanted to pop in and tell you a little bit about how I plan to run The Upbeat Blonde for the time being. I am a busy college student who just started the semester Wednesday! I don’t want to create goals that I know are unobtainable for myself right now. That is why I decided to post three times a week (Monday, Wednesday, and Friday). I realize that in the past week of starting this blog that I haven’t followed that rule, but since I was on winter break I was just focused on getting my blog up and everything! I would love to be able to post more often than this, and maybe one day I will, but for now this is the goal I have decided to set as it is not only obtainable, but a challenge as well!

Also, I would love to hear from any and all of you that visit my blog. Comment on a post if you have any questions or comments about anything and I will get back to you! If you have a content suggestion for the blog I would love to hear those as well. I want to create content that not only I am interested in, but you guys are as well!

Last but not least… all of my blog posts should be going live at 8:00 am. I apologize in advance if they are ever late, but again I wanted to set a time that was reasonable for a full-time college student!

Here’s to starting the semester off strong!!

XOXO- Christi

Leave a Reply

